Double Exposure Award Nomination

Double Exposure Award

The Double Exposure Award is an achievement award given at the annual Lucie Awards ceremony. Previous Double Exposure Honorees include Graham Nash, Jessica Lange, and Michael Nyman. This award acknowledges a person who has achieved critical success in photography and another creative endeavor such as writing, painting, music, filmmaking, etc. In honor of the 15th anniversary of The Lucie Awards, nominations are open to the public to vote on this award.