2017 support category nominations

Support Category Awards are presented to individuals and organizations who are an integral part of crafting an image. 

The public is invited to nominate those from the creative community to compete for this honor.  It is from these nominations that seven individuals or organizations in the creative community will be awarded at the 15th Annual Lucie Awards in New York City.

Deadline to Nominate: September 25, 2017.


Click on the category you wish to nominate below.


There are seven Support Category awards presented:


book publisher of the year classic: (awarded to publisher)


book publisher of the year limited: (awarded to publisher)


curator/exhibition of the year: (awarded to curator)


fashion layout of the year: (awarded to magazine publications)


photography magazine of the year: (awarded to publisher)


picture editor of the year: (awarded to picture editor)


print advertising campaign of the year: (awarded to photographer)